ANNOUNCEMENT

So since the end of 2014 is really close, I thought I need to do something special on this blog. Starting today, I will post Ten Top Ten Lists (TTTL) of 2014. These lists can be absolutely anything- books, movies etc. And please do note that these lists will contain books or movies (or whatever else) that I have watched or read (or whatever else) in this year. Thus a movie might have released five years back and it will still be in my list because I watched it just this year. And these lists will not be according to any official statistics. They are my opinion on the top ten of 2014.
I hope you beautiful readers enjoy these lists. And if you do, let me know :). And if you don’t…. i don’t want to have anything to do with you (just Kidding…maybe).

Leave a Reply

