MY KIDNAPPING CONTRACT.

THE DAILY PROMPT- You’ve been kidnapped and given a choice: would you rather be stranded on an island, dropped into an unknown forest, or locked in a strange building?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us CHOICE.

Kidnapped?

I’d rather be stranded on an island. Why? Probably because it is the most interesting option (at least in my tiny immature brain).

Girl and boy stranded on an island, adventures, beaches, trees and amidst all of this, they fall in love. It’s the perfect movie, isn’t it?   Maybe that’s the reason it appeals to me. But I don’t think there will be a boy involved!

So if I’m going to get kidnapped, I demand a beautiful island. I demand an exotic location, a beautiful scenery, a bunch of trees and a cave. Oh! A cave! Preferably with a curtain of creepers and flowers. That, my friend, is a necessity.

The sand is important too. It should not be white. No way. It has to be a unique golden brown. Not too rough, not too soft.

The water has to be the perfect colour. A mixture of all the shades of blue. And it must sparkle in the sunlight.

I also need the best quality timber if I have to make a shed. Anything less than the best is unacceptable.

Lastly, lets come to the luxuries:

  1. A waterfall would be nice
  2. Tall trees are better
  3. Throw pillows.

 

And that’s it! That’s not too much to ask, is it?  

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/19/daily-prompt-choice/

18 thoughts on “MY KIDNAPPING CONTRACT.

Leave a Reply

