WANDERING WONDERS

Sometimes I do wonder

If people see things like I do?

If I see things like people do?

Or are we all different

Seeing different sights.

I wonder if the whole world

Blinks at the time

Or if the whole world

Blinks at different times.

I wonder  if the

Speed of time is the same for us all

Or if our speed

Is too much for time.

Sometimes I wonder if

We all care for each other

And if Care itself

Is sick of our care.

So many wonders,

Wonders of the world,

A world for us to wander

A world so worth our wonder.

                                                      -Obvious Rhymes.

 

Leave a Reply

