If You Really Knew Me

If you really knew me you would know that I love art but I am not that great at it…I’m working on it and I’m trying to get better.

I get shy around people I don’t know and that’s why people think I’m a quiet little genius!

I can get really emotional and I cried at the end of Titanic!

I love reading and writing and I can spend hours doing the same!

Sketching helps me remain happy!

I prefer slow, sad songs to noisy, happy songs!

This is the first time I’m writing a blog and I’m very nervous!!

I’m hoping people read my blog and like it!!! 😛

 

6 thoughts on “If You Really Knew Me

Leave a Reply

